Setting trends in the retailing of healthy snacks

Dabso is a leading company in the marketing and distribution of premium international food brands. As a major player, Dabso serves all relevant sales channels throughout Switzerland.

GET IN TOUCH

Dabso S.A.

Market proximity

Dabso markets and distributes international food brands. Headquartered in Lenzburg since December 2018, we are close to our strategic market partners and from here serve all relevant sales channels throughout Switzerland. Our success rests on our great network of diverse and long-standing partnerships.

Alles für Ihre Produkte

WE ROCK BRANDS!

The stage is set for Fisherman’s Friend

“If they’re too strong, you’re too weak.”

It all started in nineteenth-century Fleetwood, a town on England’s eastern coast which at the time was the centre of the British fishing industry. The crews of the fishing vessels often returned to port with coughs and colds from their long voyages on the rough North Atlantic seas. In 1865, a local pharmacist created lozenges made of menthol and eucalyptus to bring the fishermen relief from these symptoms. Soon the fishermen were describing these “miraculous lozenges” as their friends, without which they would no longer dream of leaving dry land behind. And so the name of the now globally successful brand was created: Fisherman’s Friend.

Learn more

A selection of our brands

Fisherman's Friend

www.fishermansfriend.com

In 1978 the famous FISHERMAN'S FRIEND pastilles were imported into Switzerland for the first time and have been distributed by F. Uhlmann-Eyraud S.A. since then. The range now comprises 11 flavours, 8 of which contain no sugar.

x

Fulfil

www.fulfilnutrition.com

Here everything revolves around healthy enjoyment. The Fulfil Vitamin & Protein Bars with crispy biscuit or creamy chocolate core are coated with delicious chocolate, contain 20g protein, are low in sugar and full of vitamins and fibre. These bars are a great alternative to low-calorie or high-sugar snacks when you get hungry between meals.

x

St. Dalfour

www.stdalfour.com

The "Rhapsodie de fruit" from St. Dalfour are produced – without adding sugar – in the heart of France. They are sweetened with concentrated grape juice alone and the large fruit pieces give the fruit spread an exceptional fruity taste. At St. Dalfour, not only the content is exclusive, but also the elegant glass.

x

Taste of Nature

www.iliketasteofnature.ch

Taste of Nature offers outdoor adventurers healthy and tasty bars that are organic, gluten-free and vegan certified. Only the best ingredients are used, real nuts, organic fruits, sweet agave syrup and no artificial additives. We like to say that they are as natural and wild as the wonderful Canadian landscapes that inspired them.

x

Propercorn

www.propercorn.com

Each bag of PROPERCORN is made from the best quality corn, which gives the product an unmistakably light and crunchy texture. Only natural ingredients are used, which can be tasted from the first to the last pop. Even though taste always comes first, each variety contains less than 130 kcal per portion.

x

VM Trading

www.vm-trading.com

Naturacereal is a brand of VM Trading GmbH - a trading company based in Wörnitz, Franconia. Through very close personal relationships with farmers as well as with processing companies in Paraguay, we have an overview of the entire production process of our products, from seeds to packaging.

x

Benlian

www.benlianfoods.com

Benlian is proud to make delicious products with natural ingredients while preserving the good taste. The unique design of the products distinguishes Benlian from others. The products are gluten-free, GMO-free, without artificial flavours or preservatives.

x

Made Good

www.madegoodfoods.com

MadeGood Granola Minis are small, delicious, gluten-free cereal balls, available in 3 varieties. These whole grain products are certified organic and contain nutrients from a whole serving of vegetables. The high dietary fibre content ensures longer satiation. In the practical snack pack (24g) they are a healthy pick-me-up on the go, in the office or at school.

x
History

A tale of continuous growth

The history of Dabso is a story of successfully acquired international brands in combination with sustainable and continuous growth. During the initial phase of its existence, Dabso sold only one brand, namely Fisherman’s Friend. But the portfolio soon grew from there.

Discover

 

Dabso S.A.

Our success stories

Fisherman's Friend

Switzerland was one of the first countries to export the well-known pills to in 1978. Thanks to Uhlmann Eyraud, the brand has shown steady growth despite a declining market and there is no end in sight to the positive development of the now 11 flavours.

Taste of Nature

Since its launch on the Swiss market in 2012 by Dabso, Taste of Nature has steadily improved its sales. This is due to a variety of marketing measures such as sampling, tasting, advertising, online advertising and a Facebook channel maintained by Dabso.

St. Dalfour

Dabso stands for the distribution of healthy Healty Snacks. This also includes St. Dalfour's products, which are 100% fruit-based and do not require the addition of sugar.

Contact

+41 58 272 55 50

info(at)dabso(dot)ch

DABSO S.A.
Ateliergasse 1
CH-5600 Lenzburg

www.dabso.ch

Contact form

Influente sur le marché avec ses encas sains

DABSO est une entreprise leader dans la commercialisation et la distribution de produits alimentaires de grandes marques internationales. Actrice majeure sur le marché, DABSO fournit tous les canaux de distribution d’importance en Suisse.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Dabso S.A.

Proche du marché

Dabso est active dans la commercialisation et la distribution de grandes marques internationales dans le secteur alimentaire. Installés à Lenzbourg depuis décembre 2018, nous sommes proches de nos partenaires stratégiques sur le marché et c’est de là que nous fournissons tous les grands canaux de distribution de Suisse. Notre succès repose essentiellement sur notre vaste réseau de partenaires de longue date issus de milieux variés.

Alles für Ihre Produkte

WE ROCK BRANDS!

Pleins feux sur Fisherman’s Friend

« Y a pas plus fort ! »

Tout a commencé à Fleetwood, ville située sur la côte ouest de l’Angleterre et centre de l’industrie britannique de la pêche au XIXe siècle. L’équipage des navires de pêche revenait souvent des longues expéditions dans l’Atlantique nord affaibli par des refroidissements et des toux. En 1865, un pharmacien local créa un remède, des pastilles au menthol et à l’eucalyptus, pour soulager les pêcheurs. Ces derniers eurent tôt fait de baptiser ces miraculeuses pastilles leurs « amies », sans lesquelles ils ne quittaient plus la côte. C’est ainsi que naquit le nom de la marque aujourd’hui connue dans le monde entier : Fisherman’s Friend.

En savoir plus

 

Aperçu de nos marques

Fisherman's Friend

www.fishermansfriend.com

En 1978, les célèbres pastilles FISHERMAN'S FRIEND ont été importées pour la première fois en Suisse et sont distribuées par F. Uhlmann-Eyraud S.A. depuis lors. 
La gamme comprend aujourd'hui 11 arômes, dont 8 ne contiennent pas de sucre.

x

Fulfil

www.fulfilnutrition.com

Ici, tout tourne autour du plaisir sain. Les barres Fulfil Vitamin & Protein avec biscuit croustillant ou cœur de chocolat crémeux sont enrobées de chocolat délicieux, contiennent 20g de protéines, sont faibles en sucre et pleines de vitamines et de fibres. Ces barres sont une excellente alternative aux collations hypocaloriques ou riches en sucre lorsque la faim fait rage entre les repas.

x

St. Dalfour

www.stdalfour.com

Les "Rhapsodie de fruit" de St. Dalfour sont produites - sans sucre ajouté - au cœur de la France. Il est sucré uniquement avec du jus de raisin concentré et les gros morceaux de fruits lui confèrent un goût fruité exceptionnel. Chez St. Dalfour, non seulement le contenu est exclusif, mais aussi le verre élégant.

x

Taste of Nature

www.iliketasteofnature.ch

Taste of Nature bietet Outdoor-Abenteurern gesunde und leckere Riegel, die biologisch, glutenfrei und vegan zertifiziert sind. Es werden nur die besten Zutaten verwendet, echte Nüsse, Bio-Früchte, süsser Agavendicksaft und keine künstlichen Zusatzstoffe. Wir sagen gerne, dass sie so natürlich und wild sind wie die wunderbaren kanadischen Landschaften, die sie inspiriert haben.

x

Propercorn

www.propercorn.com

Chaque sachet de PROPERCORN est fabriqué à partir de maïs de la meilleure qualité, ce qui donne au produit une texture légère et croquante incomparable. Seuls des ingrédients naturels sont utilisés, vous pouvez le goûter de la première à la dernière boisson gazeuse. Même si le goût vient toujours en premier, chaque variété contient moins de 130 kcal par portion.

x

VM Trading

www.vm-trading.com

Naturacereal est une marque de VM Trading GmbH - une société commerciale basée à Wörnitz, en Franconie. Grâce à des relations personnelles très étroites avec les agriculteurs et les transformateurs du Paraguay, nous avons un œil sur l'ensemble du processus de production de nos produits, des semences à l'emballage.

x

Benlian

www.benlianfoods.com

Benlian est fier de fabriquer des produits délicieux avec des ingrédients naturels tout en préservant le bon goût. La conception unique des produits distingue Benlian des autres. Les produits sont sans gluten, sans OGM, sans arômes artificiels ni conservateurs.

x

Made Good

www.madegoodfoods.com

MadeGood Granola Minis sont de petites boules de céréales délicieuses, sans gluten, disponibles en 3 variétés. Ces produits complets sont certifiés biologiques et contiennent des nutriments provenant d'une portion complète de légumes. La teneur élevée en fibres alimentaires assure une saturation plus longue. Dans l'en-cas pratique (24g), ils sont un remontant sain pour les déplacements, au bureau ou à l'école.

x
Histoire

Croissance continue

L’histoire de DABSO est marquée par une série d’heureuses acquisitions de marques internationales ainsi que par une croissance continue et durable. À ses début, DABSO ne commercialisait qu’une seule marque, Fisherman’s Friend. Mais l’entreprise ne tarda pas à en commercialiser d’autres.

Découvrir

 

Dabso S.A.

Nos succès

Fisherman's Friend

La Suisse a été l'un des premiers pays à exporter les pilules bien connues en 1978. Grâce à Uhlmann Eyraud, la marque affiche une croissance régulière malgré un marché en déclin et la fin de l'évolution positive n'est pas en vue pour les 11 parfums actuels.

Taste of Nature

Depuis son lancement sur le marché suisse en 2012 par Dabso, Taste of Nature a constamment amélioré ses ventes. C'est grâce à diverses mesures de marketing telles que l'échantillonnage, la dégustation, la publicité ainsi que la publicité en ligne et un canal Facebook maintenu par Dabso.

St. Dalfour

Dabso est synonyme de distribution de collations saines et saines. Dalfour's, qui sont 100 % à base de fruits et n'exigent pas l'ajout de sucre.

Contact

+41 58 272 55 50

info(at)dabso(dot)ch

DABSO S.A.
Ateliergasse 1
CH-5600 Lenzburg

www.dabso.ch

Contactez-nous