Setting trends in the retailing of healthy snacks

Dabso is a leading company in the marketing and distribution of premium international food brands. As a major player, Dabso serves all relevant sales channels throughout Switzerland.

GET IN TOUCH

Dabso S.A.

Market proximity

Dabso markets and distributes international food brands. Headquartered in Lenzburg since December 2018, we are close to our strategic market partners and from here serve all relevant sales channels throughout Switzerland. Our success rests on our great network of diverse and long-standing partnerships.

Alles für Ihre Produkte

WE ROCK BRANDS!

The stage is set for Fisherman’s Friend

“If they’re too strong, you’re too weak.”

It all started in nineteenth-century Fleetwood, a town on England’s eastern coast which at the time was the centre of the British fishing industry. The crews of the fishing vessels often returned to port with coughs and colds from their long voyages on the rough North Atlantic seas. In 1865, a local pharmacist created lozenges made of menthol and eucalyptus to bring the fishermen relief from these symptoms. Soon the fishermen were describing these “miraculous lozenges” as their friends, without which they would no longer dream of leaving dry land behind. And so the name of the now globally successful brand was created: Fisherman’s Friend.

Learn more

A selection of our brands

Fisherman's Friend

www.fishermansfriend.com

In 1978 the famous FISHERMAN'S FRIEND pastilles were imported into Switzerland for the first time and have been distributed by F. Uhlmann-Eyraud S.A. since then. The range now comprises 11 flavours, 8 of which contain no sugar.

x

Fulfil

www.fulfilnutrition.com

Here everything revolves around healthy enjoyment. The Fulfil Vitamin & Protein Bars with crispy biscuit or creamy chocolate core are coated with delicious chocolate, contain 20g protein, are low in sugar and full of vitamins and fibre. These bars are a great alternative to low-calorie or high-sugar snacks when you get hungry between meals.

x

St. Dalfour

www.stdalfour.com

The "Rhapsodie de fruit" from St. Dalfour are produced – without adding sugar – in the heart of France. They are sweetened with concentrated grape juice alone and the large fruit pieces give the fruit spread an exceptional fruity taste. At St. Dalfour, not only the content is exclusive, but also the elegant glass.

x

Taste of Nature

www.iliketasteofnature.ch

Taste of Nature offers outdoor adventurers healthy and tasty bars that are organic, gluten-free and vegan certified. Only the best ingredients are used, real nuts, organic fruits, sweet agave syrup and no artificial additives. We like to say that they are as natural and wild as the wonderful Canadian landscapes that inspired them.

x

Propercorn

www.propercorn.com

Each bag of PROPERCORN is made from the best quality corn, which gives the product an unmistakably light and crunchy texture. Only natural ingredients are used, which can be tasted from the first to the last pop. Even though taste always comes first, each variety contains less than 130 kcal per portion.

x

VM Trading

www.vm-trading.com

Naturacereal is a brand of VM Trading GmbH - a trading company based in Wörnitz, Franconia. Through very close personal relationships with farmers as well as with processing companies in Paraguay, we have an overview of the entire production process of our products, from seeds to packaging.

x

Benlian

www.benlianfoods.com

Benlian is proud to make delicious products with natural ingredients while preserving the good taste. The unique design of the products distinguishes Benlian from others. The products are gluten-free, GMO-free, without artificial flavours or preservatives.

x

Made Good

www.madegoodfoods.com

MadeGood Granola Minis are small, delicious, gluten-free cereal balls, available in 3 varieties. These whole grain products are certified organic and contain nutrients from a whole serving of vegetables. The high dietary fibre content ensures longer satiation. In the practical snack pack (24g) they are a healthy pick-me-up on the go, in the office or at school.

x
History

A tale of continuous growth

The history of Dabso is a story of successfully acquired international brands in combination with sustainable and continuous growth. During the initial phase of its existence, Dabso sold only one brand, namely Fisherman’s Friend. But the portfolio soon grew from there.

Discover

 

Dabso S.A.

Our success stories

Fisherman's Friend

Switzerland was one of the first countries to export the well-known pills to in 1978. Thanks to Uhlmann Eyraud, the brand has shown steady growth despite a declining market and there is no end in sight to the positive development of the now 11 flavours.

Taste of Nature

Since its launch on the Swiss market in 2012 by Dabso, Taste of Nature has steadily improved its sales. This is due to a variety of marketing measures such as sampling, tasting, advertising, online advertising and a Facebook channel maintained by Dabso.

St. Dalfour

Dabso stands for the distribution of healthy Healty Snacks. This also includes St. Dalfour's products, which are 100% fruit-based and do not require the addition of sugar.

Contact

+41 58 272 55 50

info(at)dabso(dot)ch

DABSO S.A.
Ateliergasse 1
CH-5600 Lenzburg

www.dabso.ch

Contact form

Tonangebend im Handel mit Healthy Snacks

Dabso ist ein führendes Unternehmen in der Vermarktung und Distribution von erstklassigen internationalen Food-Marken. Als starker Player bedient Dabso schweizweit sämtliche relevanten Absatzkanäle.

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Dabso S.A.

Nahe am Markt

Unser Erfolg basiert massgeblich auf unserem grossen Netzwerk aus vielseitigen und langjährigen Partnern. Als dynamisches und agiles Schweizer Familienunternehmen mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen sind wir in der Lage, neue Marken und Produkte rasch in unser Portfolio zu integrieren. Dies bedeutet auch einen zeitnahen Start in den Markt.

Alles für Ihre Produkte

WE ROCK BRANDS!

Bühne frei für Fisherman’s Friend

«Sind sie zu stark, bist du zu schwach.»

Alles begann in der ostenglischen Stadt Fleetwood, im 19. Jahrhundert das Zentrum der britischen Fischereiindustrie. Von den langen Fangfahrten im rauen Nordatlantik kehrte die Besatzung häufig mit Husten und Erkältungen zurück. Als Gegenmittel kreierte ein ortsansässiger Apotheker im Jahre 1865 Pastillen aus Menthol und Eukalyptus, die den Fischern Linderung brachten. Bald bezeichneten diese die «Wunderpastillen» als ihre Freunde, ohne die sie niemals mehr auslaufen würden. So entstand der Name der inzwischen weltweit erfolgreichen Marke: Fisherman’s Friend.

Mehr erfahren

Auszug aus unseren Marken

Fisherman's Friend

www.fishermansfriend.com

Im Jahre 1978 wurden die berühmten FISHERMAN’S FRIEND Pastillen zum ersten Mal in die Schweiz importiert und werden seit damals von F. Uhlmann-Eyraud S.A. vertrieben. 
Das Sortiment umfasst mittlerweile 11 Aromen, wobei 8 davon keinen Zucker enthalten.

x

Fulfil

www.fulfilnutrition.com

Hier dreht sich alles um gesunden Genuss. Die Fulfil Vitamin & Protein Bars mit knusprigem Keks- oder cremigem Schokoladenkern, sind umhüllt von leckerer Schokolade. Sie enthalten 20g Protein, sind zuckerarm, sowie voller Vitamine und Ballaststoffe. Diese Riegel sind eine großartige Alternative zu kalorienarmen oder zuckerreichen Snacks, wenn zwischen den Mahlzeiten der Hunger kommt.

x

St. Dalfour

www.stdalfour.com

Die «Rhapsodie de fruit» von St. Dalfour werden – ohne Zusatz von Zucker – im Herzen Frankreichs hergestellt. Gesüsst wird allein mit konzentriertem Traubensaft und die grossen Fruchtstücke verleihen dem Fruchtaufstrich einen aussergewöhnlichen fruchtigen Geschmack. Bei St. Dalfour ist nicht nur der Inhalt exklusiv, sondern auch das elegante Glas.

x

Taste of Nature

www.iliketasteofnature.ch

Taste of Nature bietet Outdoor-Abenteurern gesunde und leckere Riegel, die biologisch, glutenfrei und vegan zertifiziert sind. Es werden nur die besten Zutaten verwendet, echte Nüsse, Bio-Früchte, süsser Agavendicksaft und keine künstlichen Zusatzstoffe. Wir sagen gerne, dass sie so natürlich und wild sind wie die wunderbaren kanadischen Landschaften, die sie inspiriert haben.

x

Propercorn

www.propercorn.com

Jede Tüte PROPERCORN wird aus Mais bester Qualität hergestellt, welche dem Produkt eine unverwechselbar leichte und knusprige Konsistenz verleiht. Es werden ausschliesslich natürliche Zutaten verwendet, das schmeckt man vom ersten bis zum letzten Pop. Auch wenn der Geschmack immer an erster Stelle steht, enthält jede Sorten weniger als 130 kcal pro Portion.

x

VM Trading

www.vm-trading.com

Naturacereal ist eine Marke der VM Trading GmbH - ein Handelsunternehmen mit Sitz im fränkischen Wörnitz. Durch sehr enge persönliche Beziehungen zu Landwirten genauso wie zu verarbeitenden Betrieben in Paraguay haben wir den gesamten Produktionsprozess unserer Produkte – vom Samen bis zur Verpackung – im Blick.

x

Benlian

www.benlianfoods.com

Benlian ist stolz darauf, leckere Produkte mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen herzustellen und gleichzeitig den guten Geschmack zu bewahren. Das einzigartige Design der Produkte unterscheidet Benlian von anderen. Die Produkte sind glutenfrei, ohne GVO und ohne künstliche Aromen oder Konservierungsmittel.

x

Made Good

www.madegoodfoods.com

Die MadeGood Granola Minis sind kleine, leckere, glutenfreie Getreidekugeln und erhältlich in 3 Sorten. Diese Vollkornprodukte sind bio zertifiziert und enthalten Nährstoffe einer ganzen Portion Gemüse. Der hohe Nahrungsfasergehalt sorgt für eine längere Sättigung. Im praktischen Snackpack (24g) sind sie ein gesunder Muntermacher für unterwegs, im Büro oder in der Schule.

x
Geschichte

Mit stetigem Zuwachs

Die Geschichte von Dabso ist eine Chronik erfolgreicher Akquisitionen internationaler Marken, verbunden mit nachhaltigem und stetigem Wachstum. In der Anfangsphase vertrieb Dabso mit Fisherman’s Friend gerade mal eine einzige Marke. Doch schon bald kamen weitere dazu.

Entdecken

Dabso S.A.

Unsere Erfolgs-Geschichten

Fisherman's Friend

Die Schweiz war 1978 eines der ersten Länder, in welches die bekannten Pillen exportiert wurden. Dank Uhlmann Eyraud weist die Marke ein stetiges Wachstum auf, trotz einem rückläufigen Markt und ein Ende der positiven Entwicklung ist für die inzwischen 11 Aromen nicht in Sicht.

Taste of Nature

Seit der Lancierung 2012 im Schweizer Markt durch Dabso, konnte Taste of Nature den Absatz stetig verbessern. Dies dank einer vielzahl von Marketingmassnahmen wie Samplings, Degustationen, Inseraten sowie Online-Advertsing und einem Facebook-Kanal welcher von Dabso gepflegt wird.

St. Dalfour

Dabso steht für den Vertrieb von gesunden Healty Snacks. Dazu gehören auch die Produkte von St. Dalfour, welche zu 100% aus Früchten bestehen und ohne den Zusatz von Zucker auskommen. 

Kontakt

+41 58 272 55 50

info(at)dabso(dot)ch

DABSO S.A.
Ateliergasse 1
CH-5600 Lenzburg

www.dabso.ch

Kontaktformular